Skip to main content English

Team

Weninger Lab

Wolfgang J. Weninger
Group Leader
Phone: +43 (0)1 40160-37560
E-Mail: wolfgang.weninger@meduniwien.ac.at
» ORCID

Mag. Dr. Stefan H. Geyer
Coworker (Assoc. Prof)
E-Mail: stefan.geyer@meduniwien.ac.at
» ORCID

Dr. Lukas Reissig
Coworker (PhD student, MD)
E-Mail: lukas.reissig@meduniwien.ac.at
 » ORCID

Mag. Dr. Barbara Maurer-Gesek
Coworker
E-Mail: barbara.maurer-gesek@meduniwien.ac.at

Dr. Paata Pruidze
Coworker (MD)
E-Mail: paata.pruidze@meduniwien.ac.at

Dr. Atieh Seyedian Moghaddam PhD
Coworker
E-Mail: atieh.seyedianmoghaddam@meduniwien.ac.at

Dr. Karoline Schwendt
Coworker
E-Mail: karoline.schwendt@meduniwien.ac.at

Sara Samanian Baghersad PhD
Coworker
E-Mail: sara.samanianbaghersad@meduniwien.ac.at